Join / Contact us

The WFMA would be glad to hear from you, either to find out more about becoming a volunteer flag marshal or for any other question you may have.  Please feel free to email the Wanneroo Flag Marshal Association at with your name, phone number and question and we will get back in contact with you. Also contact us if you want to sponsor our organisation. We also welcome any race drivers that wish to join us for a day or more!

Find us on Facebook!

Or listed below are the current Committee members, should you wish to contact them directly.

Executive Committee:
President – Peter Morley – 0409 099 853
Vice President – Danielle Meyn – 0408 918 229
Treasurer – Kim Outtrim –
Secretary – Aaron York

Committee Members:
Stephen Pole –
Tyler Morley
Liam Gamboa
Nathan Green

Committee meeting dates:

Date | Type of Meeting | Time | Place of Meeting
13/1/19 AGM 11am CAMS Boardroom, Joondanna

24/2/19 Committee Meeting 11am CAMS Boardroom, Joondanna

For any AGM minutes, please contact us.

Saturday Tuning Days for 2019:

If you are interested in assisting in future tuning days please contact Pete at or 0409 099 853.

Leave a Reply