Monthly Archives: December 2014

2015 Committee

A big thank you to all the members who could come to the AGM today. Sorry the lunch turned into afternoon tea! Meeting went a bit longer than expected.

I wish to advise all members the 2015 Committee is:

President: Dani Meyn
Vice President/Treasurer: Pete Morley
Secretary: Stephen Pole
General Committee Members: Aaron York, Kim Outtrim, Des Lascelles

On behalf of the Committee, we wish WFMA members and everyone in motorsport a safe and fun Christmas and New Year break.  Hopefully see you all in 2015 to do it all again!